ITAG Awards 2019 – The Enterprise of the Year Award (MNC)

ITAG Excellence Awards 2019
The Enterprise of the Year Award (MNC)

These ITAG excellence awards are conferred on organisations for outstanding contribution in one or more of the following areas; as product and process innovators: as centres of technical excellence; as employers, as drivers of regional economic growth; and for their myriad of other contributions to the Galway region and beyond.

This category confers two awards, recognising the unique and valued contributions of small indigenous organisations (those employing less than 50 IT Professionals), as well as the contributions of large organisations (those employing in excess of 50 IT Professionals). 

Nominations should make specific reference to the following judging criteria:

  • Evidence of growth and / or significant impact over the last two years.

The deadline for submission is Friday the 15th of February at 22:00
and can be made by completing the form below or emailing the details and word document to Dee

Recent Posts

ITAG Excellenc Awards

We were delighted to witness such creativity, innovation and design at the Digital Project and Innovation presentations yesterday evening. It’s going to be a difficult job for the judges at the ITAG Excellence Awards. View Photos

  1. ITAG Excellence Awards 2019 Leave a reply
  2. Celebrating Women in Business: International Women’s Day Event Leave a reply
  3. New game teaches young girls cyber security skills Leave a reply
  4. ITAG Excellence Awards 2019 Leave a reply
  5. Digital Connect – Digital Women’s Forum Christmas Lunch Leave a reply
  6. Skillnet Ireland Awarded Best Agency Support to Start-ups and SMEs at InBusiness Recognition Awards Leave a reply
  7. Work Visualisation with Kanban Leave a reply
  8. Fidelity Investments Awarded at Technology Ireland Awards Leave a reply